Danish Music Awards & Maybelline

I’ve had a lot of requests to show what I used on Stine from Alphabeat eyes last weekend at the Danish Music Awards.

It was great being back stage with loads of help from our former United Makeup Academy students.

I started with drawing in a classic liner on Stine’s eyes with Maybelline’s Long Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner. This liner lasts for hours so I am sure that it will stay in place the whole evening and with stand a stage performance.

I then covered the whole lid with Maybellines color tattoo in Eternal Silver. This gave me a great silver shimmer base to add extra silver glitter too.

For the extra glimmer I then added some loose glitter on top of the color tattoo.

I finished off with Maybellines Master Percise, this gives me the precision to draw fine lines and make sure the smallest detail is perfect.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

