MAC attack!

I’m having a little MAc attack as I so often do with MAC products. While I was working on hair backstage at Haute Couture in Paris I couldn’t resist stepping over to the wonderful MAC team who were doing makeup and asking for a few tips. One of the things I noticed was they all had the same brush cases. This clear plastic tube makes finding the right brush while you are working so much easier. It went straight onto my wish list.

I’m also really happy with this little collection:

Styleseeker Blush: Supercontinental, Softpoint Applicator Sponge,  Duo Lash Comb, Pro Lip Palette’s, Haute and Naughty Too Black Lash and Styleseeker Lipstick: Tenderling.

The pro lip palettes are limited editions so you’re in a hurry if you want one of them.

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Make-up and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

