Confirmed! New York Fashion Week

As the summer holidays come to and end in Denmark my thoughts are always set to spring of the next year. August is Copenhagen fashion week and it marks the start of a new season for the fashion world. This season not only am I leading my lovely new students from my makeup academy in their first ever backstage experience I am also preparing for New York fashion week.

The new season is an exciting time for us as I get to use my creativity in designing new looks for future trends and share them with my students so they can learn how to develop their own creativity on an international level.

Having worked at London fashion week and Paris Haute Couture this will be my 1st New York fashion week with Maybelline. I have just been confirmed and I am very excited to find out which shows I will be working on.

From Paris when I was there in July for Haute Couture:

_____

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

