Nik & Jay – New Video Udødelige

 

So how often do I work on a video that I don’t understand what on-earth is going on -quite often! But one thing is for sure I always love the results. Now don’t get me wrong, it’s not that I don’t understand what we are filming or what I and my team should be doing it’s the lyrics that just slip by me. Those of you that know me can may be understand this. It’s not that my Danish is that bad quite the opposite I think, but when it is put to music for some reason I get entranced by the melody and the great people I work with and I loose concentration on the words.

 

I must stress it is only the words that slip by, as you can see from this amazing video with the boys I had to have my wits about me to make sure all the hair and makeup effects worked.

And a really great Beta Behind, where you get a glimpse of me, Mia, Lea and Pil – the hair effects team! Trying to figure out how to get everything to work with Michaels great filming.

 

This entry was posted in Behind the scenes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

