Keep up dated from Copenhagen Fashion Week

It’s fashion week again, it comes round so quickly. I have 6 shows that I am designing the looks for so my head is full of ideas. I have only been sleeping 6 hours a night for well over a week now and I need at least 8 normally. But it is so much fun. United Makeup Academy Talent Team are going to be working with me and I am really looking forward to having them all there.

The team is made up from graduated students who are now working in the business. The inspiration for the looks come from all sorts of places such as music, art and people. I’ll keep you up dated on how to get the looks and add some backstage pictures so you can see us at work.

In the mean time have a look at some of the images from what I got up to last summer.

The hair we did for Noir:

Saseline, Szhirley and a washed out me at Bruuns Bazaar.

This entry was posted in Behind the scenes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

